"Live in the Living Room" Acoustic Album Pre-Order!

"Live in the Living Room" Acoustic Album Pre-Order!

Hey y'all! 

I'm still working on my upcoming album, but in the mean time here's an acoustic release for you! The official release date is June 26th for CDs and all digital platforms, and Patrick and I will be doing an album release show at the Hard Rock Hollywood that night! This album has songs from our acoustic couch jams, including originals and covers! Here's the track listing: 

1. Aces High
2. Chop Suey
3. When Daylight Dies
4. Shallow
5. Them Bones
6. Bat Country
7. Divine Intervention
8. Turn Me On Mr. Deadman
9. Diamonds & Rust
10. Still Loving You

You can check it out and pre-order here! Orders will ship on or before June 26th! Cheers!!! 


In an attempt to reduce spam, comments on content older than one year cannot be posted.